Something went wrong.

We've been notified of this error.

Need help? Check out our Help Centre.

Contact

Represented worldwide by Trouble Management


Paris
+33 1 78 09 73 73
+33 6 38 60 96 78


Director: Sophie Hirtzel
sophie@troublemanagement.com

Agent: Chad Gavaert
chad@troublemanagement.com

Milan
+39 392 999 75 95



Agent: Alice Beghin
alice@troublemanagement.com

Assistant: Mariana Padin mariana@troublemanagement.com

New York
+1 212 213 9330
+1 917 478 4391
+1 973 262 1670

Senior Agent: Kristin Kochanski 
kristin@troublemanagement.com

Producer: Francesca Valente
francesca@troublemanagement.com

Stockholm
+46 707 778 996
(German/UK markets)


Senior Agent: Malin Stenborg
malin@troublemanagement.com

Using Format